Disclaimer

The information provided by the Asian Professional Security Association-(Hong Kong Charpter), including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials, is for general information and indicative purpose only . Whilst the APSA-HK will endeavour to ensure the accuracy of the information on this website ("the Government's information"), no express, guarantee or implied warrant is given by the APSA-HK that such information is accurate. Moreover, the inclusion of hyperlinks to other websites is only to facilitate cross-reference. The APSA-HK expressly state that they have not approved or endorsed the content thereof.

The APSA-HK shall NOT be liable for errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the information delivered on these sites.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties (collectively called "the other information"), this website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the APSA-HK agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and the APSA-HK will not accept any responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via this website.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the APSA-HK without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.







Copyright © 1999-2015 All rights reserved - A.P.S.A. Hong Kong Chapter     Disclaimer

免責聲明

亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)提供的資料,包括但不限於所有文字、圖像、繪圖、圖表、照片及數據或其他材料的匯編,均屬一般資料及僅具指示作用。亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)會盡力確保本網站所載的資料準確無誤,但對該等資料的準確性並無作出保證、明示或隱含的擔保。此外,加入其他網站的超連結只是方便參考對照。亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)明確聲明並沒有核准或認可有關網站的內容。

對於任何有關資料出現錯誤、遺漏、或作出錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或隱含),亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)概不負責。對於因該等網站提供的資料或因使用或誤用有關資料所引致的任何損失、破壞或損害(包括無限量、相應的損失、破壞或損害),亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)亦不會承擔任何責任。

為方便使用者取得其他各方或透過其他各方提供的資料(統稱「其他資料」),本網站可能會透過各頁提供或協助提供外部網站的連結。提供或協助提供這些連結,並沒有明確或隱含表示、代表或擔保亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)同意或沒有不同意任何有關外部網站的內容。對於因任何有關外部網站提供或透過本網站提供的內容,或因使用或誤用該等內容所引致的任何損失、破壞或損害(包括無限量、相應的損失、破壞或損害),亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)不會承擔任何責任。

亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)將不會負責(無論在侵權法,合同法或其他情況下)任何因本網站內之資訊及內容的使用、濫用、偏差或遺漏所導致之損失或損害。亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)亦不會承擔本網站內的功能是不受干擾及沒有任何錯誤,或錯誤會被修正,或本網站或伺服器不會有電腦病毒或其他有害軟件的保證及責任。亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)不會對其他網站或與本網站連結之網站的內容負責。閣下應承擔瀏覽其他網站或與本網站連結之網站的風險。

當你使用本網站時,即表示同意無條件接受本免責聲明的條款及其任何變更。亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)不時修改及/或修訂有關條款,而無須事先通知。請定期瀏覽本頁,以查閱可能作出的修改及/或修訂。







Copyright © 1999-2015 All rights reserved - A.P.S.A. Hong Kong Chapter     免責聲明