Scope of Work
Standards & Professionalism

APSA–HK Chapter is committed to enhancing security management standards. Our strategic programmes aim to serve both members and the community at large.

APSA-HK Chapter is committed to developing policies on security and security management practices with the aim of making influential proposals to public policy makers and opinion formers. APSA conducts regular consultations with members, followed by careful reviews to put forward consolidated considered opinions as a collective voice.

APSA–HK Chapter is in regular contact with legislators, government, regulators, the business community and the media in order to foster effective communication.

In the spirit of service, APSA–HK Chapter contributes by providing representatives to serve on the advisory structures of government, regulatory bodies and other professional groups.

Events & Networking
Local

Membership of APSA offers opportunities to meet and network with security manager from across all security sectors.

APSA-HK Chapter runs a host of events for members and their guests, including speaker luncheons and dinners. These events feature talks by distinguished government and business leaders and authoritative scholars in addition to informal outings.

Mainland & International

APSA organises regular outreach delegations to the Mainland and overseas, visiting authorities and kindred organisations to extend goodwill, share experiences, exchange views, develop cooperation and maintain friendship.

As an independent body, APSA retains an affiliation with the APSA and kindred relationship with equivalent associations in Japan, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Nepal, Bangladesh, Israel, South Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan and Thailand countries. From time to time, international conferences are organised by these institutes, and members of APSA are welcome to participate in such worldwide assemblies.

APSA has been accredited as "Part of the PSA International Network".







Copyright © 1999-2015 All rights reserved - A.P.S.A. Hong Kong Chapter     Disclaimer

工作範疇
訂立標準 邁向專業
亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)致力提升保安工作水準,策略性項目同時服務會員及社會大眾。投入社會諮詢、反映意見。

亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)積極參與制定有關保安工作的政策,務求向制定公共政策的人士、意見領袖發表具影響性的建議。本會定期向會員徵集意見,敲定建議,然後向有關當局作代表性的反映。

本會與立法機構、政府、監管機構、商界及傳媒定期聯繫,促進有效溝通。

本著回饋社會的精神,本會委任代表,參與政府、規管機構、專業團體等的諮詢架構。
活動及拓展人際網絡
本地

亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)的會籍締造機會融聚各保安行業的工作人員、領袖及高級行政人員,拓展人脈網絡。

亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)為會員及其賓客舉辦不同的活動,包括午餐及晚餐演講會,主講嘉賓由政府或商界知名領袖及具權威的學者擔任。此外尚有外遊等。

內地及國際

亞洲專業保安協會定期籌辦外展活動到中國內地及海外地區,拜訪官方機構及友好組織作親善訪問、分享經驗、交流意見、建立合作關係及鞏固友誼。

作為一個獨立的組織,「亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)」與「亞洲專業保安協會-其他分會」維持密切關係,並與其他地區如日本、印度、印尼、尼泊爾、孟加拉、以色列、南韓、馬來西亞、菲律賓、新加坡、臺灣及泰國國家的保安機構保持友好。國際間每年舉行研討大會,「亞洲專業保安協會-(香港分會)」會員可享有參與這些盛會的權利和機會。

香港亞洲專業保安協會獲納入為「專業保安協會國際網絡成員 」。





Copyright © 1999-2015 All rights reserved - A.P.S.A. Hong Kong Chapter     免責聲明